Labor Day – District Office Closed

The Indiana District Office will be closed on Monday, September 5 in observance of Labor Day.  Staff will be back in the office on Tuesday, September 6.

Council of Presidents Meeting

The District President will be training and meeting with all Synod District Presidents in conference September 9-13.  The Council of Presidents (COP) meets in person four times each year.  This […]

32nd Annual Theological Symposium

Concordia Seminary - St. Louis 801 Seminary Place, St. Louis, MO

Concordia Seminary in St. Louis will be hosting their 32nd Annual Theological Symposium September 20-21, 2022.  Both in-person and online only registrations are being accepted.  The theme this year is […]

New Board / Commission Orientation

Indiana District Office - Fort Wayne 1145 S Barr Street, Fort Wayne, IN

An orientation meeting for all BOD and commissions, as elected at the June 23-24 District Convention.  This training will take place at the Indiana District Office

Indiana District BOD meeting

Indiana District Office - Fort Wayne 1145 S Barr Street, Fort Wayne, IN

This will be the first official board meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors this triennium.

Fall Ingathering for Lutheran World Relief

Concordia -Greenwood 305 Howard Road, Greenwood, IN

Lutheran World Relief is collecting Mission Quilts, School, Personal Care, Baby Care, and Fabric Kits. Instructions for assembly are available at This event is hosted by Concordia Lutheran Church, […]

Pre-Fall Pastors Conference Social Event

We are excited to announce that we will be having an OPTIONAL social event prior to the REQUIRED Fall Pastors Conference!  This event will be near the conference site (Embassy […]

Fall Pastors Conference

Embassy Suites-Noblesville 13700 Conference Center Drive South, Noblesville, IN

One of two required annual pastors conferences, our Fall Pastors Conference will be held at the Embassy Suites in Noblesville October 24-25, with an optional social event added to Sunday […]