2017 CTSFW Students Assigned to Indiana District

Published on April 27th, 2017

We are pleased to share this photo of the Concordia Theological Seminary (CTSFW), Fort Wayne, Indiana, students who have been placed in the Indiana District, as of April 2017 Call Week.

Front row: Mrs. Judy May, Akila Robinson
Middle row: President Daniel May, James Robinson,  Carl Hingst,  Brad Akey, Theodore Hoham
Back row: Mike & Carol Terkula, Brian Johnston
(Not pictured: Brittni Brown and Steven Braun)

Steven Braun, Redeemer Lutheran Church, Highland, Indiana
Carl Hingst, Lutheran Life Villages, Fort Wayne, Indiana
Theodore Hoham, Shepherd of the City Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana
Brian Johnston, Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church, Terre Haute, Indiana
James Robinson, Zion Lutheran Church, Decatur, Indiana
Michael Terkula, St. John Lutheran Church, Columbia City, Indiana

Deaconess Interns:
Brittni Brown, Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, Indiana, and St. Peter’s Lutheran Church, Arlington, Wisconsin
Carole Terkula, St. John Lutheran Church, Columbia City, Indiana

Bradley Akey, Zion Lutheran Church, Associate Pastor, Seymour, Indiana