Staff

Indiana District Staff

District Office Phone Number: 260-423-1511

Rev. Dr. Daniel P. May, Indiana District President
Contact: dan.may@in.lcms.org
Meet President May
View President’s Schedule

Jan Koenig, Assistant to the President
Contact: ext. 2204 or jan.koenig@in.lcms.org

Rev. Geoff Robinson, Outreach Executive and Human Care
Contact: ext. 2207 or geoff.robinson@in.lcms.org
View his Schedule

Nancy Losher, Assistant to Outreach Executive
Contact: ext. 2208 or nancy.losher@in.lcms.org

Mr. Ron Bleke, Executive for Finance
Contact: ext. 2202 or ron.bleke@in.lcms.org

Diane Ottinger, Finance / LCEF Assistant
Contact: ext. 2215 or diane.ottinger@in.lcms.org

Nita Voltz, Assistant
Contact: ext. 2270 or nita.voltz@in.lcms.org

Dr. Jon A. Mielke, Executive Counselor for Christian Education
Contact: ext. 2212 or jon.mielke@in.lcms.org
View his Schedule

Amy Mews, Assistant to Christian Education
Contact: ext. 2212 or amy.mews@in.lcms.org

Mr. Steve J. Strauch,  District Vice President of the Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF)
Contact: 765-464-4579 or steve.strauch@lcef.org

Rev. Philip Krupski, Director of Gift Planning and Development
Contact: 317-840-3202 or philip.krupski@lfnd.org
View his Schedule

Dr. David G. Ebeling serving the Indiana District in semi-retirement as Assistant to the President.
Contact: ext. 2204 or dave.ebeling@in.lcms.org

Kristen Whirrett, Communication and Social Media Director
Contact:  kristen.whirrett@in.lcms.org