Contact Us

The Indiana District-LCMS

1145 S Barr Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802

Local: 260-423-1511
Toll Free: 800-837-1145
Fax: 260-423-1514

Staff Directory

Visit our District Office and Conference Center!

Opened in 2015 at the District Office, the Conference Center is available to you and your team. It’s a comfortable, well-designed space for your meetings, workshops and training events.

Integrated technology is available to support your multimedia presentations. Our large meeting room will seat up to 100 people, or can be configured with tables for circle and discussion work. Two smaller conference rooms are perfect for breakout sessions or board meetings. There’s an on-site kitchen and serving area, and local catering is available.

The Conference Center was developed with your ministry in mind. We invite you to bring your group to Fort Wayne and make good use of these new accommodations at the District Office.

Indiana District Staff Directory

Download the entire Indiana District Directory  (updated 10/29/2019).

Download the  Indiana District Quick Reference Guide _9-11-19

Name Title Email Extension Calendar
Rev. Dr. Daniel Brege Indiana District President daniel.brege@in.lcms.org Calendar
Jan Koenig Assistant to the President jan.koenig@in.lcms.org 2204
Rev. Geoff Robinson Outreach Executive and Human Care geoff.robinson@in.lcms.org 2207 Calendar
Nancy Losher Assistant to Outreach Executive nancy.losher@in.lcms.org 2208
Cody Dodson Executive for Finance cody.dodson@in.lcms.org 2202
Diane Ottinger Assistant to Finance diane.ottinger@in.lcms.org 2215
Lisa Slack Administrative Assistant lisa.slack@in.lcms.org 2270
Dr. Kevin Brockberg Executive Counselor for Christian Education kevin.brockberg@in.lcms.org
@BrockbergPhD
2212 Calendar
Amy Mews Assistant to Christian Education amy.mews@in.lcms.org 2212
Julie Dietrich Curriculum Consultant julie.dietrich@in.lcms.org 2212
Thomas J. Mattick District Vice President of the Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF) tj.mattick@lcef.org 812-841-3120
Andy Behrmann Indiana District Gift Planning Counselor andy.behrmann@lfnd.org 317-374-2866
Kristen Whirrett Communication and Social Media Director kristen.whirrett@in.lcms.org