Contact Us

The Indiana District-LCMS

1145 S Barr Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802

Local: 260-423-1511
Toll Free: 800-837-1145
Fax: 260-423-1514

Staff Directory

Visit our District Office and Conference Center!

Opened in 2015 at the District Office, the Conference Center is available to you and your team. It’s a comfortable, well-designed space for your meetings, workshops and training events.

Integrated technology is available to support your multimedia presentations. Our large meeting room will seat up to 100 people, or can be configured with tables for circle and discussion work. Two smaller conference rooms are perfect for breakout sessions or board meetings. There’s an on-site kitchen and serving area, and local catering is available.

The Conference Center was developed with your ministry in mind. We invite you to bring your group to Fort Wayne and make good use of these new accommodations at the District Office.

Indiana District Staff Directory

Download the entire  Indiana District Directory (updated 12/14/2018).

Download the Indiana District Quick Reference Guide.

Name Title Email Extension Blog Calendar
Rev. Dr. Daniel Brege Indiana District President Calendar
Jan Koenig Assistant to the President 2204
Rev. Geoff Robinson Outreach Executive and Human Care 2207 Blog Calendar
Nancy Losher Assistant to Outreach Executive 2208
Mr. Ron Bleke Executive for Finance 2202 Blog
Diane Ottinger Assistant to Finance 2215
Nita Voltz Receptionist 2270
Dr. Kevin Brockberg Executive Counselor for Christian Education 2212 Calendar
Amy Mews Assistant to Christian Education 2212
Julie Dietrich Curriculum Consultant 2212
Thomas J. Mattick District Vice President of the Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF) 812-841-3120 Blog
Kristen Whirrett Communication and Social Media Director