Contact Us

The Indiana District-LCMS

1145 S Barr Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802

Local: 260-423-1511
Toll Free: 800-837-1145
Fax: 260-423-1514

Visit our District Office and Conference Center!

Opened in 2015 at the District Office, the Conference Center is available to you and your team. It’s a comfortable, well-designed space for your meetings, workshops and training events.

Integrated technology is available to support your multimedia presentations. Workshops and presentations can be streamed to other parts of the District. Our large meeting room will seat up to 100 people, or can be configured with tables for circle and discussion work. Two smaller conference rooms are perfect for breakout sessions or board meetings. There’s an on-site kitchen and serving area, and local catering is available.

The Conference Center was developed with your ministry in mind. We invite you to bring your group to Fort Wayne and make good use of these new accommodations at the District Office.

 

Indiana District Staff Directory

Name Title Email Extension
Rev. Dr. Daniel P. May Indiana District President dan.may@in.lcms.org
Jan Koenig Assistant to the President jan.koenig@in.lcms.org 2204
Rev. Geoff Robinson Outreach Executive and Human Care geoff.robinson@in.lcms.org 2207
Nancy Losher Assistant to Outreach Executive nancy.losher@in.lcms.org 2208
Mr. Ron Bleke Executive for Finance ron.bleke@in.lcms.org 2202
Diane Ottinger Finance / LCEF Assistant diane.ottinger@in.lcms.org 2215
Nita Voltz Assistant nita.voltz@in.lcms.org 2270
Dr. Jon A. Mielke Executive Counselor for Christian Education jon.mielke@in.lcms.org 2212
Amy Mews Assistant to Christian Education amy.mews@in.lcms.org 2212
Mr. Thomas J. Mattick District Vice President of the Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF) tj.mattick@lcef.org 812-841-3120
Rev. Philip Krupski Director of Gift Planning and Development philip.krupski@lfnd.org 317-840-3202
Dr. David G. Ebeling serving the Indiana District in semi-retirement as Assistant to the President dave.ebeling@in.lcms.org 2204
Kristen Whirrett Communication and Social Media Director kristen.whirrett@in.lcms.org